Calendar

Upcoming Events

May 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
New Family Welcome Night
-
Wed, May 1
Recruitment School Tour
-
LEARN ABOUT LAUNCH: Academic Program
-
https://launchschool-org.zoom.us/s/85435243552
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Better World Day 2024 - Community Circle
-
https://eleducation.zoom.us/w/96315757087?tk=76Svil2KlZ2GU95qJpu1MTObj11YB8MeZPb5k6A2VAM.DQYAAAAWbN3SHxZGWER3UXNVYlRiR2NFYkdNLXpuWWdnAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
LEARN ABOUT LAUNCH: Restorative Justice
-
https://launchschool-org.zoom.us/s/85435243552
Tue, May 7
Dismissal
Wed, May 8
Dismissal
Thu, May 9
IMPORTANT VIRTUAL PARENT WORKSHOP
-
https://shared.outlook.inky.com/link?domain=launchschool-org.zoom.us&t=h.eJxljktLAzEYAP9K2bNJvrzMbkFsPQjeRfGYl01qmizJLtWK_90uPah4HpiZz26uqVuvujBNY1sTkvScbWg2lJJQqTt8KuWA50b2pL8GkIr2Evrb8ehu9ClMTNzRl6K
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Dismissal
Wed, May 15
Dismissal
Thu, May 16
LEARN ABOUT LAUNCH: Inclusive Education (IEPs)
-
https://launchschool-org.zoom.us/s/85435243552
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
LEARN ABOUT LAUNCH: High School at FBF
-
https://launchschool-org.zoom.us/s/85435243552
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Sat, Jun 1

There are no collections to display