Calendar

Upcoming Events

September 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Thu, Sep 1
3PM Dismissal - Moving Forward
1580 Dean St, Brooklyn, NY 11213
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 5
Labor Day - No School
1580 Dean St, Brooklyn, NY 11213
Tue, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 7
Thu, Sep 8
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Tue, Sep 13
Wed, Sep 14
Thu, Sep 15
Fri, Sep 16
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Tue, Sep 20
Wed, Sep 21
Parent Association Meeting @ 6PM
-
1580 Dean St, Brooklyn, NY 11213
Thu, Sep 22
Fri, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1