Calendar

Upcoming Events

January 2023
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 1
Winter Break - No School
1580 Dean St, Brooklyn, NY 11213
Mon, Jan 2
Tue, Jan 3
Wed, Jan 4
Thu, Jan 5
Fri, Jan 6
Sat, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
Dismissal for Students
-
Tue, Jan 10
Wed, Jan 11
Thu, Jan 12
Fri, Jan 13
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Mon, Jan 16
Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Day - No School
1580 Dean St, Brooklyn, NY 11213
Tue, Jan 17
Parent Association Meeting @ 6PM
-
1580 Dean St, Brooklyn, NY 11213
Wed, Jan 18
ELA MAP Testing - 1PM Dismissal
1580 Dean St, Brooklyn, NY 11213
Thu, Jan 19
MATH MAP Testing - 1PM Dismissal
1580 Dean St, Brooklyn, NY 11213
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
Tue, Jan 24
Wed, Jan 25
Virtual Open House #2
-
https://launchschool-org.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZMsduCrrDgoHNLJ609uAmJy2Zr8GY9_LCtq
Thu, Jan 26
Fri, Jan 27
End of Marking Period 2
1580 Dean St, Brooklyn, NY 11213
Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4